Things to Do Around Chicago – From The Main Street Moms

Being stuck in sessions at a conference in Houston all week, I was troubled that I wouldn’t have time to write anything for my Family Friday segment.  This The Main Street Moms morning, though, a lovely post from Judy, Kelly, and Lori over at The Main Street Moms appeared in my Inbox.  This is so timely as many bloggers are traveling to Chicago for the Disney Social Media Moms Celebration ON-THE-ROAD and for me as I’m leaving in 9 days to spend two weeks in the Chicagoland area.  I hope you enjoy!

Things to Do Around Chicago from The Main Street Moms

#disneysmmoms

Leave a Reply

