Galactic Goodies Giveaway for Star Wars Weekends Opening

I’m seeing all the photos in my Facebook feed of the opening of Star Wars Weekends and I so wish I was there like I was last year. Doesn’t it look amazing? Well, I can’t help you get there, but I can help one person get in on the Star Wars fun at home. Check out the bottom of this post for the latest contest.

Jedi Mickey and I were using the Force at last year's Jedi Mickey's Star Wars Dine at Hollywood and Vine.

Jedi Mickey and I were using the Force at last year’s Jedi Mickey’s Star Wars Dine at Hollywood and Vine.

Dale and I were having a not very serious light saber battle.

Dale and I were having a not very serious light saber battle.

MAKE YOUR OWN STAR WARS MEMORIES AT HOME WITH THESE GOODIES
IN OUR LATEST GIVEAWAY!!!!!

Make your own Star Wars treats with these cookie cutters and cupcake supplies from Williams Sonoma. The giveaway includes everything new in the box as shown. To enter, simply visit my Facebook page for one entry or get five entries for an approved comment on any of my non-contest blog posts (not something just like “I hope I win,” but an actual comment on the post). You can also get up to 10 extra entries if friends enter through a unique contest link. Be sure you go through the app on my Facebook page to get credit for your entries!! Contest ends at 11:59pm Eastern US time on Wednesday, May 20, 2015.

Blog - Star Wars Baking

2 thoughts on “Galactic Goodies Giveaway for Star Wars Weekends Opening

  1. Cindy Anderson

    Really enjoy the fireworks!!! And being at happiest place on earth with friends and family:) oh and cars land and …many more!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

