Win Disneyland Passes and 60th Anniversary Souvenirs!!!

60th GiveawayThe new nighttime shows, parade, attraction additions and beautiful merchandise are so amazing at Disneyland right now, my friend Amy and I wanted to share it with one of Magical Memories with the Mouse’s and/or Pixie Dust Delivery Service’s fans.  One lucky person will win:

  • One 2-day adult Disneyland pass
  • One 2-day child Disneyland pass
  • A “balloon” popcorn bucket
  • Other 60th Anniversary souvenirs

There are many ways to enter!!!!  For details, visit the Giveaway app on our Facebook page. Before leaving, post a comment here about what you’d be most excited to see about Disneyland’s Diamond Celebration and you’ll have already met the requirements for five entries!

Many thanks to Pixie Dust Delivery Service for cosponsoring this contest!

Pixie Dust logo

531 thoughts on “Win Disneyland Passes and 60th Anniversary Souvenirs!!!

  1. Darlene

    My favorite memory at Disneyland was when my family went for my husband’s 40th birthday. I was blessed with meeting one of my favorite singers Marie Osmond. She was even more lovely in person. Another favorite was watching my boys all excited to see the characters dance at Goofy’s kitchen. 😀

    Like

    Reply
  2. Erik P.

    I’d be most excited to see the new nighttime entertainment lineup, especially Paint the Night since I’ve seen the original Main St. Electrical Parade.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

