Happy New Year! What Are Your Resolutions for 2016?

Family Watching Fireworks And Happy New Year 2016 Concept

Happy New Year!!!!

It’s a new year. A fresh start. A time when many of us make resolutions or set goals.

My plan? Like so many, I simply want to be healthy, both physically and mentally, and I know my upcoming posts are going to reflect that. I’m not big on exercise, but I love doing the runDisney races so stay tuned for some tips on where to stay, how to register, and more for these fun ways to stay fit. In addition, I’m a firm believer that vacations are a great way to reconnect with loved ones and disconnect from day-to-day stress to stay mentally healthy so I will continue to share what I’ve learned from all my travel so your family can do it as inexpensively and trouble-free as possible.

Here’s to a happy and healthy 2016 for all of us!

Leave a Reply

